hacienda [Updated October 2006]  

2006 WBC Report  

 2007 Status: ineligible for December Membership Vote

Mike Fitzgerald, CT

2006 Champion

Offsite links:


Event History
2006    Mike Fitzgerald     20


Rank  Name              From  Last  Total
  1.  Mike Fitzgerald    CT    06     20
  2.  Kevin Walsh        NY    06     12
  3.  Matt Tolman        UT    06      8
  4.  James Carvin       PA    06      6
  5.  Doug Smith         PA    06      4
  6.  Rodney Somerstein  PA    06      2

2006 Laurelists

Kevin Walsh, NY

Matt Tolman, UT

James Carvin, PA

Doug Smith, PA

Rodney Somerstein, PA

Eventual champion Mike Fitzgerald and Barb
Flaxington are among the participants in this early heat.

Hacienda uses mechanisms found in Ticket to Ride
but was unable to match the latter's popularity.

No report was submitted for this event. It will not be eligible for inclusion in WBC 2007.

 GM      NA  NA  
    NA   NA

2006 Preview Page | View the Icon Key | Return to main BPA page