twilight struggle 

   20     9    13    17    21  
   9    13

  Lampeter  Paradise Terrace, Table #4

Stefan MeCay, TX

2006 Champion

2nd: John Emery, SC

3rd: Rick Young, NC

4th: John Buse, IL

5th: Marvin Birnbaum, NY

6th: James Terry, NJ
Event History
2006    Stefan MeCay    70

Ananda Gupta, MD

2007 GM

one of the Game’s Designers

Laurels Laurels ConsimWorld

the newest CDW hit …

The long Twilight Struggle resumes in 2007. 2nd edition will be used; the FAQ, Q&A, and a list of the changes from 1st to 2nd edition can all be found at, in the Twilight Struggle folder. Incomplete games will use final scoring rules. If necessary to accommodate even numbers in the next round, GM will play as an eliminator (or more likely an eliminatee), or, if not possible, the highest alternate will advance based on best losing score of a ten-turn game in that round.

A list of the card changes from 1st to 2nd edition can be seen at:

 GM      Ananda Gupta  [1st Year]   NA   NA
View the Icon Key | Return to Preview List
Boardgame Players Association Last updated 5/15/07 by kae.
© Copyright 2007 by the Boardgame Players Association.
Trademarks are property of their respective holders.