Top 25 Laurelists

Sneak Peek of WBC Winners

WBC Event Winners
WBC Event Reports


Laurels, By Player Last updated June 13, 2017

Laurels earned from 1999 through June 13, 2017, are displayed. Players are listed in alphabetical order by last name.
Select a letter from the drop-down list to skip to that portion of the alphabet.


The top laurelist in each section of the alphabet is pictured below.
Click on the photo of select a letter from the drop-down above to go to that page of the alphabet.

A (Nick Anner) B (Marvin Birnbaum) C (Bill Crenshaw) D (Tom Drueding)
E (John Emery) F (Arthur Field) G (Ken Gutermuth) H (Nick Henning)
I (Richard Irving) J (Doug James) K (Robert Kircher) L (Jason Levine)
M (Stefan Mecay) N (Dennis Nicholson) O (Bill O'Neal) P (James Pei)
Q (Steve Quirke) R (Bruce Reiff) S (Bruno Sinigaglio) T (Greg Thatcher)
U (Michael Ussery) V (John Vasilakos) W (Keith Wixson) X-Y (George Young)
Z (Michael Zorrer)