Barbarossa to Berlin (B2B) PBeM Reports Updated August 21, 2018

2007 PBeM Tournament
  Stefan McCay defeated Hans Frey to win the inaugural PBeM tournament. 50 players competed in the tournament which stareted in 2005. The laurelists, in order, were Stefan Mecay, Hans Frey, Tasos Tsoufis, Phil Watkins, Tom Gregorio, and Tim Tow.