1960: Making of the President (960) PBeM Reports Updated August 20, 2018
2009 PBeM Tournament
  Justin Nordstrom won the BPA PBeM Tournament in an upset win over veteran CDW gamer Stefan Mecay and a field of 16. Semi-finalists Bob Jamelli and Mike Pacheco played a consolation game for third with Mike taking the bronze. Fifth and sixth place laurels were awarded to George Young and Anthony Daw respectively based on the number of electoral votes won in their last losing contest.